Chairman of JSC New Stream Board of Directors

Back to list

He was born on January 25, 1976 in Leninsk, the Kazakh SSR (now - Baikonur).

He graduated from Kazan State University with a degree in radiophysics. In 2002, he established the company "Neftegazokhimicheskie tekhnologii", which later became the basis for the formation of JSC New Stream.

In 2004, together with partners, he founded the Antipinsky oil refinery - today the main production asset of JSC New Stream.

Since 2018 - Member of the Board of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP), Co-Chairman of the Commission for the Oil and Gas Industry.